Contact Us

The following persons are serving as the Steering Committee for our 55th Reunion.  You can contact any/all of them directly if you have any comments and/or suggestions.  Alternatively, you can send your comments/suggestions to our email address at:

Lin Sheppard –
Ann Merscher Ward –
Bob Vogel –
Carole Van Horn Hamill –
Clare Haselbarth Clayton
Dave Molter –
Diane Oliveri Shick –
Dick Stoudt –
Janice DeMaria Rieker –
Lucy (Lucille) Matricardi Scott –
Russ Burger –